This work is licensed under a
Creative Commons
3.0 License.  The watercolor images in the
background is from the original image of Pat
Pineapple made by Toby Bruno, founding member
of the ECG (Ek-sen-triks CluborGuild).  The award is
as made by
The Order of the Pineapple.
The Order of the Pineapple
is presented only on Pat
Pineapple Day, 18 January,
which is an Intergalactic
The white textured wallpaper was released into the
public domain.
given by Earth Chapter Five
of the
Ek-sen-triks CluborGuild
The Order of the Pineapple
aka DisOrder of the Pineapple
begun by Earth Chapter One of the
Ek-sen-triks CluborGuild
in 1982 CE
In 2020, the award was given to
Robert Shea and Michael E.
HomePage    Members
1980s     1990s     2000s     2010s     2020s
The Order of the Pineapple continued to give the award in 2020. The award was similar to what had been given in
previous years--with one major change.
Queen Bitch, one of the founders of Earth Chapter Five
of the Ek-sen-triks CluborGuild which had given the award in the 1990s, found what appeared to be the original box
of parchment paper that had been used for the 1990s, including that of Omar Khayyam Ravenhurst.

Below is a copy of the award given to Michael E. Brown.

We would love to see certificates handed out before 2007; we only have
one--see Winners for a list of awardees.